End Of The First Day Back At Work

We both barely got any sleep last night. Since we had slept over 18 hours the day before, it was a bit hard to fall asleep.

The day begun quietly and I arrived at work at around 7:40AM. I started drinking my tea. My first class didn’t start until the afternoon, I had 2×401 and 2×402. The kids were a bit hyper, just having come back from vacation.

It’s already the end of the day, and I am leaving for home in few minutes.

I ate at home today and enjoyed eating the leftovers from The Spice Shop that I had gotten the day before.

Tonight I am teaching from 7 to 10PM, IELTS and Conversational English. I will most probably continue working on the worksheet I gave them the week before the break; we barely had the time to start it, because I was explaining some verb tenses in more detail.

I just learned that tutoring for tomorrow evening will be cancelled and since I will be in Taipei most of Wednesday, it will just have to stay that way until later. Not bad, I need the rest.

Spoke too soon, tutoring is back on again after I got a callback a few minutes later.

* * * * *

Featured Photographer

hordurinn

0 Responses to “End Of The First Day Back At Work”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,415 other followers

@djrange: my tweets

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2012 Range all rights reserved


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,415 other followers

