Friday Is Here Or The Pre Likemind TPE Series

A cool building hiding behind some trees. Taken on the 12th of April 2007.

The week is over!

Finally! Time to have some fun.

A view of the way back home last night.

The kids have a make-up day tomorrow, so I’m not working!

I plan on getting a few things done on the blog and in my writing. I’ve gotten some inspiration over the last week and I’ve just been itching to get them written down.

This week, I watched Shooter, the new Marky Mark (Mark Wahlberg) movie.

Strange clouds in downtown Taipei.

It was a pretty predictable movie. The plot is easy to divine, but the action isn’t too bad.

The way to God in Shulin (樹林市).

It’s another one of those sniper centered movies.

Another interesting building in Shulin (樹林市). I love how they put these tiles on the buildings, they give so much more detail than bare concrete.

Be patient, I’ve got about 10 series in the works that have just finally uploaded to Zooomr. All of the Thailand goodies and more recent stuff is on its way!

See more photoposts through the Articles page.


subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,454 other followers

@djrange: my tweets

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2012 Range all rights reserved


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,454 other followers

