Wednesday End Of Term Four More To Go

I’ve been studying intensely for the last few days. I’ve been concentrating on Numerical Analysis, the class in which I had the most work. Things are progressing well.

Tomorrow I have two exams. One in Analysis I and one in Numerical Linear Algebra. I have finished my classes and I have part of the day off. I have to head to school for my 1:30PM Analysis I class to see what the prof has to say about the exam. So until then, I’ll study Analysis I.

I did a little bit of art yesterday to relax. I had some of my class notes binded since my original notebook was falling apart. I created a cover for them. I also covered my course book in a cover and spent some time drawing a cover image. I used a combination of watercolors and china ink. I’m uploading pics as we speak.

3 Responses to “Wednesday End Of Term Four More To Go”


  1. 1 Kat April 24, 2008 at 05:05

    Yuck. I am SO glad to be done with school…for now. Good luck with your finals!!!

  2. 2 range April 24, 2008 at 07:16

    Thanks! With more than 5 years left in my studies (M.Sc and Phd), I actually enjoy going to school. The exams are stressful though.

    The stress is palpable right now in my faculty. People are kind of freaking out.


  1. 1 Numerical Analysis Art « memoirs on a rainy day Trackback on April 24, 2008 at 07:47

Leave a Reply

subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,454 other followers

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2012 Range all rights reserved


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,454 other followers

