Storytree Stories

If you’ve got any stories that you would like to send me, please feel free to do so. I started the Storytree stories more than a year ago to collect stories of people and my own. All of the ones that were published were witnessed by me or they happened to me. I would like to expand the project into other people’s stories. Good or bad, nice or naughty.

Here are some guidelines:

Storytree stories must be real.
They can be very short or very long.
They can be sent anonymously. I’d actually prefer to anonymize them before publishing.
You can send me anything, but I reserve the right to choose what gets published.
You can also send photos to accompany your stories.
You can include adult situations and language, but be advised that I will post a warning above such stories.

Send them to memoirs [dot] on [dot] a [dot] rainy [dot] day [at] gmail [dot] com.

1 Response to “Storytree Stories”


  1. 1 bldherenow August 24, 2010 at 09:37

    Hello, I would like to invite you to join; The Poetic Voice Community. It is a writer’s site where you can enter contests – add poetry and get feedback. The latest entries are listed on the blog posts. Click on link, and check us out! Then join, and post.

    Website: http://poeticvoice.ning.com/


Leave a Reply

subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,412 other followers

@djrange: my tweets

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2012 Range all rights reserved


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,412 other followers

