Raw Food And Steve Pavlina

Steve Pavlina makes a compelling argument about going 100% raw. That is, going 100% on a raw food diet. I’m not 100%. I’m about 85% raw. What do I eat cooked? Meat mostly, eggs. I guess that I could try it for a week or two. I do eat raw red tuna. If I could find a stable supply, that could take care of my meat requirements.

2 Responses to “Raw Food And Steve Pavlina”


  1. 1 ryanburnette September 11, 2008 at 18:39

    I have tried to go all raw twice in the past few months. I seem to get better each time, but I haven’t yet completed 30 days 100%. I did make the transition from about 60-75% meat to all vegan though. After a few days, it was clear to me that there would be no turning back. I am including two links that became the starting point of the transition for me. The content they suggest is not for everyone, but I guess that is what comments and replies are for- an alternate view.

    http://www.erinpavlina.com/blog/2006/06/how-to-raise-your-vibration/

    http://www.erinpavlina.com/blog/2006/02/the-connection-between-psychic-abilities-and-being-vegan/


  1. 1 vegoftheweek » Blog Archive » Sunflower Avocado Tempeh Temptation Recipe Trackback on August 5, 2008 at 03:14

Leave a Reply

subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,454 other followers

@djrange: my tweets

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2012 Range all rights reserved


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,454 other followers

