2009 Pinarello Prince With Super Record 11 and Shamal Ultra Titanium

Same color bike different wheels, photo by Sacke

A customer ordered this bike but didn’t buy it, so I’m trying to find it a good home. It’s a 2009 Pinarello Prince equipped with Super Record 11 and Shamal Utlra Titanium Wheels. It also has the MOst Manubrio Talon handlebar/stem combo.

The size is 500 and the color is 416 Fire. To clarify, the photos above aren’t of the bike itself, but a bike that looks just like it. The bike is new and has never been used. It’s been sitting in the shop for a few months. I can go shoot some photos for interested parties.

This is a great opportunity to get a Prince Carbon directly from Taiwan at a really good price. This bike retails for $9,400 USD, but it’s going to be available for significantly less. The Prince frameset sells for $4,500 USD alone. I’m open to changing the specs of this bike to suit your needs, like upgrading the wheels to Bora Ultra Twos. This bike is in stock so it will ship as soon as the payment has been cleared.

Send me an email at djrange at gmail dot com to find out more or visit Asterisk*Cycles.

4 Responses to “2009 Pinarello Prince With Super Record 11 and Shamal Ultra Titanium”


  1. 1 Brigo January 15, 2010 at 01:56

    Thats a top quality prince with top end spec only wish I didnt already have one

  2. 2 range January 15, 2010 at 15:00

    Hi Brigo,

    Yes it is a great bike. Too small for me as well, which is why I didn’t buy it. I’m about to order a Dogma though in Black Red Silver 464. Looking forward in a few months when I’ll get it.

  3. 3 Martin February 28, 2010 at 05:40

    Hi Range,

    Curious, Is the bike in Taiwan or in Canada? Also, I am seriously in the market for a Dogma but the wait is too long, the Prince which is readily available and/or Colnago EPS. One of my deciding factors is if I can get a deal on one, minus the Dogma. Having said that, are you willing to sell the frameset alone or are you only interested in selling the entire bike? And, if you would be so kind to send me some pics of the actual bike.

    Thanks

  4. 4 range February 28, 2010 at 15:25

    Hi Martin, I sent you an email.


Leave a Reply

subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,454 other followers

@djrange: my tweets

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2012 Range all rights reserved


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,454 other followers

