My Daily Tweets

This is what I tweeted about today…

  • 01:57 It’s almost 2AM in Taipei, and I’m logging off. The tweets I read will be probably filled with Apple Tablet hype. #
  • 02:59 We’ve Begun Taking Orders For 2010: wp.me/pWvW-3hj #
  • 11:01 Diesel Time Zone Watch Has More Time Zones Than You Really Need: wp.me/pWvW-3hp #
  • 11:03 BigTrak Back From The 80s With Lots Of Retro Goodness: wp.me/pWvW-3hr #
  • 11:25 Are you iPadded out already? #
  • 11:25 @JessicaDoyle dont know. Isn’t that an oxymoron? #
  • 11:26 New & Improved Chargepod Charges Multiple Devices: wp.me/pWvW-3hu #
  • 11:34 Electrolux Cold Water Washing Machine Saves You Money: wp.me/pWvW-3hx #
  • 12:01 RT @hubspot ReTweet This to Win One of 3 Apple Tablets from @HubSpot bit.ly/bqcwYD #
  • 12:10 @jennymbutler hey fellow AT blogger. You’ve got a Frenchie too! I’ve got a cutie named Spike and he’s 5. #
  • 18:35 @wobblesmccoy yep. Id never buy a Kindle either. #
  • 18:37 @jennymbutler Ferdy looks cute. Spike is a great dog. Hes been our brindle baby 4 a while now and wed like to become french bulldog fanciers #
  • 18:40 long day at work. I have to get up early tomorrow to take care of some paperwork. Ah, well I’ll also be teaching the whole day! #
  • 22:12 @wobblesmccoy I’ve read a few ebooks, but I’ve never really enjoyed the experience. A paper book is the way to go. #
  • 22:12 @jennymbutler We do! My Frenchie is snorting and snoring away right now! #
  • 22:13 @wobblesmccoy I also have trouble paying for ebooks and software. This whole virtual thing is strange. #
  • 22:24 “Oups, I read it the wrong way”, heard in our place at 10:20PM. #
  • 22:28 My wife subbed for my boss who took a few days off in order to welcome a new addition to his family. My kids loved meeting her. It’s funny. #
  • 23:53 iPad: The Maxipad Of Tablets: wp.me/pWvW-3hA #

Follow me @djrange

0 Responses to “My Daily Tweets”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,412 other followers

@djrange: my tweets

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2012 Range all rights reserved


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,412 other followers

