My Daily Tweets

This is what I tweeted about today…

  • 00:03 My Daily Tweets: wp.me/pWvW-3pL #
  • 00:52 Robo-Rex Combines LEGOs and Robots With Dinosaurs: wp.me/pWvW-3pO #
  • 00:54 First Step In Becoming A Cyborg: Bionic Feet!: wp.me/pWvW-3pQ #
  • 01:45 finished for the day, need to log off now. It’s 1:46AM #
  • 12:17 Hacking Old Laptops Into DIY Projectors: wp.me/pWvW-3pT #
  • 12:20 Integrated Washers & Dryers Save Much Needed Space: wp.me/pWvW-3pV #
  • 13:03 Giant bike took a day to arrive in Singapore! Now that was quick! #
  • 13:05 @kristenlubbe what’s up? Im happy to have TGIF! #
  • 13:16 Cette semaine, il y a eu des hauts et des bas, pis de la merde en pleine face à plusieurs reprises. #
  • 13:16 Content que la semaine est finie. #
  • 13:17 une lopette me fait royalement chier mais jendure. #
  • 15:55 Vajazzle My Vajajay: wp.me/pWvW-3pY #
  • 18:42 wow that was a shitty season of Heroes. Fast watched part of it. I wonder if it will get canceled. #
  • 23:23 @wobblesmccoy That show was really terrible this season. Last one wasn’t that good either. #

Follow me @djrange

0 Responses to “My Daily Tweets”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,459 other followers

@djrange: my tweets

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2012 Range all rights reserved


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,459 other followers

