My Daily Tweets

This is what I tweeted about today…

  • 11:51 Use LEDs For Ambient Lighting Around Your Workstation: wp.me/pWvW-3HG #
  • 12:41 Shit happens What did you expect? RT @gizmodo Police Seize Jason Chen’s Computers bit.ly/d7phQs #
  • 12:47 What did they expect? Apple is a corp with a brigade of lawyers. They’ll make you pay, no matter what. #
  • 12:47 When I worked in finance a few years ago, I dealt with a few lawyers. I don’t want to do that ever again. #
  • 12:48 In America and Canada, justice is up for sale for the ones with the deepest pockets. Capitalism at its best. #
  • 13:27 Gizmodo & The Apple iPhone Fiasco: wp.me/pWvW-3HJ #
  • 13:44 Trying to wean myself off sugar. I drink a lot of tea and they all have sugar in them. It’s not so bad. Plus, I’ve run out of sugar. #
  • 13:54 “It’s not sex, it’s always money.” House #
  • 20:47 President Obama, who warned last week that the measure could lead to police abuses. Understatement of the year. #
  • 20:49 Arizona’s Gestapo-like Immigration Law Faces Legal Challenges: bit.ly/8YILhH #
  • 22:49 And I’m done. It’s 11:48PM. Time to relax, walk Spike and write some Galactic Rim. I’m at 27,000 words for now. #
  • 23:52 Kari Ferrell nails the whole Arizona debacle. My wife and I have already decided to to visit Arizona. bit.ly/dv6zBn #
  • 23:56 The Arizona Clusterf*ck: wp.me/pWvW-3HM #

Follow me @djrange


Posted

in

by

Comments

Leave a comment