My Daily Tweets

This is what I tweeted about today…

  • 00:51 ignoring my voluble cat. #
  • 00:56 Well, that didn’t last long. I just played with the cat. Yoda is a persistent kitty cat. #
  • 01:12 @kristenlubbe if it makes you feel better, it’s 1AM in Taipei, so you can go ahead and take a few shots for me. #
  • 01:18 @kristenlubbe Not so bad, Finished all my writing about two hours ago and reading some bike forums. #
  • 01:24 @kristenlubbe Oh, just started watching Defendor, continuing with the superhero theme. @katiewest recommended it. #
  • 12:06 Love the New Doctor? Get A TARDIS Cookie Jar!: wp.me/pWvW-3I5 #
  • 12:07 iFixit’s Free Repair Manuals Let Everyone Try DIY: wp.me/pWvW-3I8 #
  • 12:09 Life Size Bender Will Bend Your Socks Off!: wp.me/pWvW-3Ia #
  • 12:51 Day 4 of no refined sugars in my diet. I guess I taste my tea more. #
  • 12:51 Defendor was a good movie, but I liked Hit Girl in Kick Ass better. #
  • 13:08 Wow, latest South Park episode was totally boring. Skipped through most of it. #
  • 14:17 Velocite Geos 57cm Size Frame Weighs 877g: wp.me/pWvW-3Id #
  • 15:19 @20C Nope, this one is a carbon fiber frame. The Velocite titanium frame is a lot heavier, at 1.2kg just for the frame. #
  • 15:52 Tokyoflash Kisai Broke Watch Looks Like Shards of Broken Glass: wp.me/pWvW-3HR #
  • 20:40 You can miaow and I don’t care! me to Yoda. #

Follow me @djrange

0 Responses to “My Daily Tweets”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,458 other followers

@djrange: my tweets

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2012 Range all rights reserved


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,458 other followers

