My Daily Tweets

This is what I tweeted about today…

  • 00:14 My Daily Tweets: wp.me/pWvW-3L2 #
  • 02:29 I’ve said it before, #glee is bottled happiness. Total eclipse of the heart was amazing. #
  • 02:29 #glee casts for episodes 15-17 are finally out. #Madonna’s Save A Prayer was the best. #
  • 12:15 Samsung’s Spiffy & Green G-Series External Hard Drives: wp.me/pWvW-3L4 #
  • 13:17 @katiewest I seem to remember it being 30% 1st exam, 40% final, 30% HW and papers. #
  • 13:21 End of 2nd or 3rd week without sugar. It’s strange. Anything that is sweet, like pineapples, is a lot sweeter now. #
  • 13:55 In Taiwan, they like to punish their dogs as they do their kids: with sticks. #
  • 13:58 KFC’s Double Down sandwich has 540 cal. www.thesmartset.com/article/article05071001.aspx #
  • 14:00 KFC’s Double Down: wp.me/pWvW-3L7 #
  • 14:09 How Wired Tracked Down The iPhone Finder: wp.me/pWvW-3La #
  • 14:48 Tried to distract the wife while she was talking with her thesis advisor on the phone. #
  • 17:04 One of the lenses in my new glasses was making noises when I handled by glasses. Dropped them off yesterday #
  • 17:04 Got them back today. Both lenses have been replaced and there’s no more sound anymore. Back in 20/10 vision. #
  • 17:42 The Pinarello Dogma/Prince Dilemma: wp.me/pWvW-3Ld #
  • 18:11 Most expats go through an oscillation between euphoria and depression that mellows out over time, but is never easy. bit.ly/9cINwX #
  • 21:44 Watching Ip Man 2, hoping it’s better than Iron Man 2. #

Follow me @djrange

0 Responses to “My Daily Tweets”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,412 other followers

@djrange: my tweets

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2012 Range all rights reserved


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,412 other followers

