My Daily Tweets 07-30-2010

  • 03:05:06: From Twitter 07-29-2010: http://wp.me/pWvW-4f8
  • 12:36:19: A Colorful Mac-Centric Home Office in Athens, Greece: http://wp.me/pWvW-4fb
  • 12:38:11: Headphones That Will Keep Your Family Happy: http://wp.me/pWvW-4fd
  • 18:54:59: Inadvertently met @Tortue today. Nice to meet you, we should go out for lunch/dinner next week.
  • 18:57:36: @matthewhooper concrete coffee machine concept.
  • 19:00:28: RT @rejecter: You say “queueing to buy,” I hear “waiting to die.”
  • 19:00:48: RT @lenachen: Just consumed like five shots of Austrian liquer. I spelled liquer wrong didn’t I? Damn.
  • 19:04:41: One of the girls at the hair salon asked me if I wanted to have my pants dried. They were dripping wet. I declined as they were quick-drying
  • 19:05:28: Met with a new IT man who’ll help me set up my online store. Launch date is in a month, Sept 1st.
  • 20:56:07: Going to set up my company in HK, with a bank account for Asterisk*Cycles. Later, I’ll register a holding company in Delaware.
  • 20:56:31: From what I hear, HSBC is the bank to use.
  • 21:08:52: After that, I’ll apply for a merchant account. Trying 2 phase out PayPal as my main purveyor of payment as fees are high & xchange rate suck
  • 22:30:28: two minutes away from TGIF. It’s 10:30PM.
  • 22:44:38: TGIF!
  • 22:44:53: 22:44. That was a long day.
  • 23:43:00: Just learned that another member of the family has been added to the fold. My niece Ariane was just born.
  • 23:43:19: Now I have two cute nieces in Quebec.
  • 23:43:40: Lockwasher Robot Sculptures Whirr Their Way Into Our Hearts: http://wp.me/pWvW-4fg

Follow me @ twitter.com/djrange

0 Responses to “My Daily Tweets 07-30-2010”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,454 other followers

@djrange: my tweets

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2012 Range all rights reserved


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,454 other followers

