My Daily Tweets 07.11.11

  • TARDIS Socks: No Bigger on the Inside than Out, Still Bigger at the Calf than Ankle http://wp.me/pWvW-5W8 1 minute ago
  • Animated Augmented Reality Tattoo Sings a Little Song http://wp.me/pWvW-5W6 3 minutes ago
  • Beat the Ancient Rock Wraith last night, in Dragon Age 2. It was hard, but once you use tactics it was fine. The 1st time around was ex hard 7 hours ago
  • I was left w a little bit of coffee 2 brew a simple cup instead of a macchiato & it didnt hav the same punch I needed 2 get through the day 7 hours ago
  • Since I ran out of Sumatran beans, I had been drinking some Carrefour Pur Arabica coffee, which is OK, but not as nice as fresher beans. 7 hours ago
  • Bought some Torani Hazelnut syrup and Yirgachefe coffee beans (hand picked from Ethiopia) as well as Blue Mountains from jamaica. 7 hours ago
  • With so many big names out, it makes an interesting playing field. 7 hours ago
  • When I had read a tidbit about him being in hospital, I thought that he had ridden too fast down the descent, and taken a plunge. 7 hours ago
  • It was a riveting stage though, thankfully everyone is doing better today. Vino’s surgery went well and he’s recuperating. 7 hours ago
  • Throwing Hoogerland into a barbed wire fence. Kudos to both riders on finishing the stage. 7 hours ago
  • That was really bad, especially since it was TV Antenne 2/FR3 SUV. WTF. He just piled into Flecha, who crashed to the floor, 7 hours ago
  • Holy crap, that was a crazy TdF stage! The crash that took out Vino was one thing, but the Citroën that took out Flecha and Hoogerland… 7 hours ago
  • This years Tour de France not as dangerous as we might be thinking tiny.cc/i2ssa #TdF 11 hours ago
  • @victoriacheng @filination maybe then want to be ABCs 7 hours ago
  • Is being an expat cool or something? I keep meeting SG girls who pretend they’re an expat in SG because they lived overseas for few years. 14 hours ago
  • 2011 Tour de France Stage 9 Issoire -> Saint-Flour http://wp.me/pWvW-5W2 7 hours ago
  • Done for the day, time to eat something (only had a 2-banana smoothie since I came home) & watch the Tour de France. Big crash apparently! 13 hours ago
  • Media blackout, but I still read some tidbits without wanting to. 13 hours ago
  • Dang, looks like a lot of shit happened in yesterday’s TdF stage, I need to watch it! 13 hours ago
  • Booger-eating Sylvia’s mom blames CT for not providing a mask at the Polar Expo. She got a cold. CT was the only one wearing a mask. 14 hours ago
  • The pre-K babies are no longer coming to see us. Too bad, I liked having 16 month Alice around. 14 hours ago
  • Meanwhile, this morning, there was sticker-gate. K2 kid named Darren stole Sophia’s sticker and she started crying hysterically. 14 hours ago
  • it was slightly funny. 14 hours ago
  • We had bets on which kid would pop their balloon first. Grade 1 Eric was totally scared after his balloon popped. He kind of cried. 14 hours ago
  • Throat hurts a bit after having played with balloons for about 90 minutes #lifeofagradeschoolteacher 14 hours ago
  • UNKNOWN: An easy combo — Taken/Bourne Identity — Not as good as those. http://bit.ly/oGBTDj 15 hours ago
  • Who can tell one HTC phone apart from others, and who comes up with these ridiculous names? lost in translation? 15 hours ago
  • Tired of the Starbucks brand, went to a local coffee shop and got some Birya and Blue Mountains beans+Torani Hazelnut syrup. 15 hours ago
  • The other kid I know who does that is a K1 kid named chloe. She’s cute, but eats boogers 15 hours ago
  • “Jesus Sylvia, stop eating your buggers” me in my head about grade 1 Sylvia, who constantly eats her buggers, liquid or otherwise. 15 hours ago
  • Didn’t get enough sleep this weekend though bc of Dragon Age. That means that I’m slower to GTD. Ah well, no one’s perfect. 23 hours ago
  • The Deep Roads in Dragon Age are the closest that I’ve come to the Mines of the Moria in video games. They fill me with dread. 23 hours ago
  • Dragon Age II is pretty fun, but Elder Scrolls was somewhat more immersive and expansive. 23 hours ago
  • wife took my phone, so now I have to use an alarm clock to wake up from my nap this noon time (12:45) so I can get to work this afternoon. 23 hours ago
  • Managed to beat the Archboss of Act 1 of Dragon Age 2 (Ancient Rock Wraith) in my 2nd try. You need to use tactics when doing the bosses. 23 hours ago
  • If you were sexually assaulted or are a survivor/victim of incest/abuse, you can call the Mtl Sexual Assault Centre Crisis Line 514-934-4504 11 Jul
  • ‘There is no sincerer love than the love of food’ – Shaw | @LaphamsQuart‘s Food Issue is a must-read (bit.ly/nYzElH) 11 Jul
  • Vol Speaker Combines Speaker and Dial http://wp.me/pWvW-5VY 23 hours ago
  • SEED Concept: Your Personal Automonous Floating Camera Drone http://wp.me/pWvW-5VW 23 hours ago
  • My Daily Tweets 07.10.11 http://wp.me/pWvW-5VT 11 Jul

Follow me @ twitter.com/djrange

Leave a Reply

subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,458 other followers

@djrange: my tweets

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2012 Range all rights reserved


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,458 other followers

