My Daily Tweets 09.17.11

  • @Bozowizard nope but people would like to believe so. 10 seconds ago
  • Corsair Vengeance K60 & K90 FPS Keyboards and Mice: Just for Gamers wp.me/pWvW-6a7 1 minute ago
  • My goal is 100, but anything above 70 is going to be fine. 23 hours ago
  • #ShadesofGrey is my 51st book this year. I read quite a few books since last week. I think it’s 7 books in a week or so. 23 hours ago
  • Risotto at the Pizza place wasn’t creamy enough. Disappointing, but not bad. The penne and wood oven pizzas are good. I read #ShadesofGrey 23 hours ago
  • It doesn’t feel like Saturday anymore, since I finished working at 3PM and got up at 8AM. Ah well. 23 hours ago
  • Really tired right now. Got up at 8AM, walked the dog, taught, ran some errands in Taipei and then came back to work some more at home. 23 hours ago
  • Bought a few more carabiners. I like those things. 23 hours ago
  • They didn’t have Adidas Crazy Lights in the right color or my size, so I settled for the Adizero runners in bright orange w blue laces. 23 hours ago
  • to follow or unfollow? 23 hours ago
  • Answers to ‘The Fountainhead,’ the merits of audiobooks, and more. Lorin Stein’s advice: tpr.ly/o5ihOm 17 Sep
  • @deronbauman one of the reasons I don’t eat it anymore. 23 hours ago
  • Why does oatmeal sometimes taste like pencil lead? 17 Sep
  • It’s a fact: 99 percent of all photographs ever taken have little brats in them. Mugging, leering, pushing one another. – Terry Castle 17 Sep
  • After its summer hiatus, @lydiakiesling‘s Modern Library Revue returns with E. M. Forster’s A Passage to India: 17 Sep
  • In the new Blu-ray Star Wars, Alderaan is not destroyed. Instead, the Empire raises a shipping blockade and taxes them unfairly. 17 Sep
  • @purplelime my connection 600mb takes a few minutes, like 6 or so, via torrents though. Direct downloads might be faster. 23 hours ago
  • Scenes From Peru – Alan Taylor – In Focus – The Atlantic theatlantic.com/infocus/2011/0… via @in_focus 23 hours ago
  • A glimpse of North Korea – The Big Picture – Boston.com boston.com/bigpicture/201… 23 hours ago
  • My Daily Tweets 09.16.11 wp.me/pWvW-6a4

Follow me @ twitter.com/djrange

Leave a Reply

subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,458 other followers

@djrange: my tweets

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2012 Range all rights reserved


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,458 other followers

