My Daily Tweets 10.30.11

  • Panasonic GX1 Spotted in Taiwan wp.me/pWvW-6kN 12 hours ago
  • Rapoo E6300 Bluetooth Keyboard Packs an Odd Name But Thin Style wp.me/pWvW-6kL 12 hours ago
  • Hope to get this done this week. 30 Oct
  • Now all that I have left on my todo list is to mail some stuff to my wife, get the cat washed at a grooming store. 30 Oct
  • Both Spike and I just had a shower. He needed it. 30 Oct
  • There’s a frost advisory in Urbana Champaign @Joanna_Rees Love you! 30 Oct
  • Finished working. Time to walk Spike and get some grub. 30 Oct
  • Still 20C here in Taipei. 30 Oct
  • In Taiwan, they rarely fix their dogs. That’s what all the aggression is about with the Border Collies. 30 Oct
  • It was pretty late, so I would have had to wait for someone to open the main door, not ring some doorbells. 30 Oct
  • If I had waited 5 more minutes, I would have been locked out. Thankfully, I was out of the house only for a few minutes. 30 Oct
  • Went out to walk the dog last night, when I arrived at the park, realized I had forgotten my keys. Rushed back w Spike and got my keys. 30 Oct
  • Saw a cute Border Collie puppy last night though. 30 Oct
  • Kept my skull makeup on my face for about 3 hours before it got too much and I took it all off. 30 Oct
  • Spike is a dominant French bulldog, so he wants to be involved in any fights. Has created problems before because he spends time off leash 30 Oct
  • Number of Border Collies required to create a ruckus? 8. They fight every few minutes. 30 Oct
  • Sunday Morning and Spike tries to chew off his paw by licking it to death. Started watching #TheBorrowerArrietty last night. 30 Oct
  • Trent Reznor on social recommendations: “I don’t care what my friends are listening to, because I’m cooler than they are.” 29 Oct
  • True terror is to wake up one morning and discover that your high school class is running the country. 29 Oct
  • My Halloween costume is actually just a thin smearing of pureed bat over my entire body, but I find it does the trick 30 Oct
  • Asian Americans most bullied in US schools: study bit.ly/sOHxYq 29 Oct
  • My Daily Tweets 10.29.11 wp.me/pWvW-6kI 30 Oct

Follow me @ twitter.com/djrange

Leave a Reply

subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,411 other followers

@djrange: my tweets

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2012 Range all rights reserved


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,411 other followers

