My Daily Tweets 12.20.11

  • spnKIX Motorized Skates Let You Fly Down the Sidewalk at 10mph wp.me/pWvW-6ut 2 minutes ago 
  • Marvel Digital Stylus Doubles as Pen wp.me/pWvW-6ur 5 minutes ago
  • And I made it home before the rain. Not a bad way to end the day. 9 hours ago
  • Had some leftovers and made some curry fried rice, small portion, instead of eating some bad food. 9 hours ago
  • @Joelle_writes That’s a cool way to celebrate your birthday and Christmas, as well as NYE. 9 hours ago
  • 5.16 KM Speed Walk (1.5 KM) + Short Run (3.66KM) + Weight Training wp.me/pWvW-6uo 9 hours ago
  • I’m probably gonna feel this one tomorrow. 9 hours ago
  • Had to walk him, bring him back home and then head out for a run. Run was about 3.5km. Felt good. had a bit of asthma. Need 2 get a new pump 9 hours ago
  • Finally went out for a run and did some training. 20 min weights & situps, 50 min run, but 1.5km was a long walk w Spike 9 hours ago
  • @Joelle_writes congrats! 9 hours ago
  • “He had a fierce temper on him, did Chips, and when he lost the head there was only one way to get it back”–Paul Murray tpr.ly/tGYPJE 10 hours ago
  • Looks like NYE will be spent at Club Myst w Dave Seaman and Christian Smith. Hoping that it will be a lot more tech house than prog. 12 hours ago
  • Thankfully the Beats Studio have a replaceable cord, I even have one ready to go. 12 hours ago
  • I’m trying to be really careful w my Beats Studio headphones bc all of my previous hifi headphones broke w the jack in a computer speaker. 12 hours ago
  • I had one meal today, but lots of fresh squeezed juices. Feeling some hunger, might pick up something after walking Spike 12 hours ago
  • The US housing starts jump all in NorthEast – has to be related to weather and damages from storms – but still a positive for economy 12 hours ago
  • I have so many shows to watch, it’s scary. Currently caught up on #Misfits. Trying to catch up on #Homeland. 12 hours ago
  • And here’s my big post of my favorite media of 2011 (games, magazines, TV shows, movies, albums, tracks, and comics): jeansnow.net/2011/12/20/fav… 13 hours ago
  • hot photographer was the bride’s sister’s friend, waiting to hear back. 14 hours ago
  • Done for the day. Time to relax. 8:15PM. 14 hours ago
  • Had to manually update FF bc it wouldnt detect the new update by itself. Probably rolled out for the US first. 14 hours ago
  • One of my students gave me a Christmas card, probably one of the few I’ll receive this year. 14 hours ago
  • Thairine Garcia by Zee Nunes for Marie Claire Brazil fashiongonerogue.com/thairine-garci… via @fashgonerogue 15 hours ago
  • LIFE Magazine’s Sexiest Photos of all Time » Design You Trust – Design and Beyond! designyoutrust.com/2011/12/20/lif… via @4designyoutrust 15 hours ago
  • The difference between buyings here and back home is that I pay cash for all of my purchases, and it’s not on credit 15 hours ago
  • someone had spilled their giant milk tea drink all over my parking space. Used the hose to hose it away. 15 hours ago
  • @jeansnow It is quite different, but very good. I will probably watch it again over the holidays 15 hours ago
  • M:I GHOST PROTOCOL: Ethan Hunt’s big plan — Involves iPhones and iPads — MacBook Air saves us. bit.ly/uoaCHR 17 hours ago
  • “Money never sleeps” because it does so much cocaine. 17 hours ago
  • @jeansnow have fun. I watched it about a month ago! 15 hours ago
  • Time to get back to work. 18 hours ago
  • At about 110 kph, on a scooter, it feels quite fast. Plus the Kymco Racing 150 is so stable at high speeds. 18 hours ago
  • @yiiee I’ve got one less class per week for the next couple of weeks & a bit less freelancing. Feels like a mini-vacay 18 hours ago
  • I like Young Herriot on BBC. It reminds me when I was younger and watched All Creatures Great & Small w the parents 18 hours ago
  • My guess that her top speed is closer to 118kph in perfect conditions. 18 hours ago
  • Got Azure Zoe up to 112kph. Nice. She streamlines when she hits 8-9000 rpm 18 hours ago
  • Drizzle in Taipei for a few minutes, but cold when you drive fast. 18 hours ago
  • Will social networks kill the high school reunion? | The Verge theverge.com/culture/2011/1… // Already did 18 hours ago
  • @neilhimself I’ve done a couple of those myself – but the major tactic of nonpayment is silence, which makes them even more frustrating 20 hours ago
  • The worst thing about being a freelancer is chasing the money one is owed. Very had not to take it personally 21 hours ago
  • The Year in Pictures: Part I – The Big Picture – Boston.com shar.es/WmU5E 22 hours ago
  • Kim Jong Il, 1 942-2011 – Alan Taylor – In Focus – The Atlantic theatlantic.com/infocus/2011/1… via @in_focus22 hours ago
  • Saab Hits the  End of the Road | Autopia | Wired.com wired.com/autopia/2011/1… 22 hours ago
  • @yiiee somehow they get into the bedroom. I have an electric thing to kill them, but I need to buy a small zapper. Still super annoying. 23 hours ago
  • ZAC FASHION: Miranda Kerr by Chris Colls, zac-fashion.com/miranda-kerr-b… 23 hours ago
  • Apparently now I get 20% off at Apple stores. There is some Apple gear I want. I also need to take care of my HD situation. a Drobo. 23 hours ago
  • So Canadian iTunes gift cards dont work with US registered iTunes accounts. WTF. 23 hours ago
  • mosquitoes and a strange sore throat made sleep unhomogenous last night 23 hours ago
  • 1. Go to amazon.com. 2. Search for “iPad”. => Top result: Compare iPad 2 vs. Kindle Fire promotion page. 20 Dec
  • “There is a fairy tale quality to the novel The Blue Fox by the Icelandic author Sjon.” (bit.ly/tikDsD) 20 Dec
  • The trailer for THE DARK KNIGHT RISES is now out: bit.ly/vwJsM4 20 Dec
  • J’ai payé 315$ pour faire castrer mon chien pis il continue à me courir après pour me zigner 20 Dec
    My Daily Tweets 12.19.11 wp.me/pWvW-6ul 23 hours ago

Follow me @ twitter.com/djrange

0 Responses to “My Daily Tweets 12.20.11”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,412 other followers

@djrange: my tweets

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2012 Range all rights reserved


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,412 other followers

