My Daily Tweets

This is what I tweeted about today…

  • 00:02 My Daily Tweets: wp.me/pWvW-46b #
  • 12:26 The Computerized LEGO Foosball Table: Perfect to Watch While You Wait For the World Cup to Resume: wp.me/pWvW-46e #
  • 12:28 Big Brother UK S11E26 (Channel 4): wp.me/pWvW-46g #
  • 12:44 “Each extra kilo adds 1 minute at the top of the climbs” @lancearmstrong #
  • 12:45 “The most important training tool is my bathroom scale and the motivation to step on it each morning” @lancearmstrong #
  • 12:50 bio-hacked myself into getting up early in the morning again, thanks to an afternoon nap. Haven’t been sleeping much over that last 2 weeks #
  • 12:51 This week, my goal is to be up at 7AM for a bike ride, then go to work. I’m still going to bed too late. #
  • 12:54 I need someone to setup/program a transactional e-commerce site. Any quotes, ideas, DM me, thx #
  • 12:55 It’s for Asterisk*Cycles. I have people working on it but it’s going nowhere fast and I want to launch my e-store ASAP. #
  • 12:58 @Tortue Hmm. I’ve gotten tickets and fines for about 40,000 NT since I arrived in Taiwan. What kills me are the speedcams. #
  • 12:59 @Tortue In the last year, I haven’t gotten any tickest. I avoid the speedcams on Heping Dong Rd. #
  • 18:29 @Naruwan It’s the last season. It’s kind of like watching animals in the zoo. #
  • 18:46 HERB the Butler Robot Will Eventually Do Your Bidding: wp.me/pWvW-46k #
  • 18:50 Wow, North Korea isn’t on Google Maps #LearnSomethingEveryDay #
  • 19:14 In the morning, I stay away from my computer. That makes me not waste any time. #
  • 19:40 @Tortue Hmm. Alors p-e NK n’existe pas pour les Américanos et UK. #
  • 20:45 Big Brother UK S11E27 (Channel 4): wp.me/pWvW-46n #
  • 21:36 @Tortue Je viens de vérifier, et non, on a aucune route sur NK. C’est blanc comme neige #
  • 21:39 @colleenharlan Bubble tea is great. I think the bubles are tapioca marinated in oil. #
  • 21:41 Tried watching The Gates as well as Scoundrels but couldn’t be bothered. It’s complete drivel. #
  • 21:43 Time for dinner. It’s 21:42 and I just finished working. #
  • 23:23 Banana Vending Machine Doles Out Fruits in Japan: wp.me/pWvW-46q #
  • 23:25 Amazing Papercraft Statue of Gundam Is 4 Feet High!: wp.me/pWvW-46s #

Follow me @djrange

0 Responses to “My Daily Tweets”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

subscribe to feed

About

ranjitwithkinginbehand.jpgI'm Range, your host. On the menu, photos, art, stories, entertainment and reviews. Links, maths, education and social issues. I'm in Quebec (Canada) or Taiwan (R.O.C.). Follow me on Twitter.

click to subscribe to The Memoirs & receive updates by email.

Join 1,735 other followers

@djrange: my tweets

channels

archives

del.icio.us

translate the memoirs

copyright notice & disclaimer

Please view the full disclaimer and copyright notice here
free web tracker

© 2006-2017 Range all rights reserved


