Paperblog 17

Click to read.

* * * * *

Relevant Posts


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

8 responses to “Paperblog 17”

  1. Prince Roy Avatar

    interesting concept. Alas, I could never pull it off. I almost got held back in 4th grade because of my lousy penmanship. It never improved.

  2. range Avatar

    You have to write clear for it to work.

    It’s fun to do, you can blog anywhere. A mix of the old and the new.

  3. Mr Angry Avatar

    Paperblogs rule, man. I’d try it myself apart from the total lack of artistic talent on my part.

  4. range Avatar

    Jessica inspired me with her cool notebooks. They are fun to do and you can doodle on them as well.

  5. K Avatar

    You wrote those? It looks so cool and I like your handwritings.

  6. […] from the Paperblog of memoirs on a rainy day. Wish I had a multifunction remote control device for my life. When things become difficult and […]

  7. range Avatar

    Yes I did.
    You have to be careful to write cleanly and legibly, otherwise people won’t be able to read these.

    I used to draw a lot of comics, and lettering was involved so I have no problems writing clearly.

    Thanks for the comments.

  8. […] from the Paperblog of memoirs on a rainy day. Wish I had a multifunction remote control device for my life. When things become difficult and […]

Leave a comment